MEXICAN LIFE

What’s your flavour?

image

I can’t get enough of these Jalapeño flavoured chips. Random I know but a memorable part of my trip. When I’m peckish I reach out for these crisps, after a night out I want these crisps, when I’m tired, I’ve even introduced friends I’ve made here to them including Mexicans themselves. I’m currently munching away on a packet which got me thinking about favourite crisps.

In England my favourite crisps are pickled onion flavoured monster munch.
image
In India I love masala flavoured kurkure crisps. When my Mum visits India she brings me some back because she knows how much I like them.
image

I’m interested to know what your favourite crisps (potato chips) are from around the world? Leave a comment below.

Standard

2 thoughts on “What’s your flavour?

Leave a comment